DFKI Augmented Vision Members

Management and senior researchers

Member
Position
Email
Phone
Position:
Scientific Director
Email:
didier.stricker@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3500
Position:
Deputy Director
Email:
alain.pagani@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3530
Position:
Deputy Director
Email:
gerd.reis@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-2090
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
jason_raphael.rambach@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3740
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
rene.schuster@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3605
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
bertram.taetz@dfki.de
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
Gabriele.Bleser-Taetz@dfki.de
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
Bruno_Walter.Mirbach@dfki.uni-kl.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3511
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
Muhammad_Zeshan.Afzal@dfki.uni-kl.de
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
Nadia.Robertini@dfki.uni-kl.de
Position:
Manager
Email:
Eric.Thil@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3540
Position:
Administrative Assistant
Email:
Monika.Miersch@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3510

Augmented Vision Group

Member
Position
Email
Phone
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Abdalla_Elsayed_Abdou_Elsayed.Mohamed_Arafa@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Ahmed_Tawfik.Aboukhadra@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Alireza.Javanmardi@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3502
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Anmol.Prasad@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Anna_Katharina.Hebborn@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Bastian.Krayer@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Chen-Yu.Wang@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Christen.Millerdurai@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Chun-Peng.Chang@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Ganesh_Shrinivas.Koparde@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Suresh.Guttikonda@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3580
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Hamoun.Heidarshenas@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
jilliam_maria.diaz_barros@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3650
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Katharina.Bendig@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
khurram_azeem.hashmi@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3493
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Mahdi.Chamseddine@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3527
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Marcel.Rogge@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 5190
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Mariia.Podguzova@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
markus.miezal@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Maxim.Shatskiy@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Mhd_Rashed.Al_Koutayni@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 7448
Position:
Researcher
Email:
David_Michael.Fuerst@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-1073
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Michael.Lorenz@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 205 3332
Position:
Researcher
Email:
mohamed.selim@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-4817
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Mohammad.Minouei@dfki.uni-kl.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3490
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Mohit.Vaishnav@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Muhammad_Ahmed_Ullah.Khan@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Muhammad_Asad.Ali@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Muhammad_Saif_Ullah.Khan@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
nareg.minaskan_karabid@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-1828
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Pelle.Thielmann@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Pragati.Jaiswal@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Rahul.Jakkamsetty@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
ramy.battrawy@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3690
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Rebecca.Keilhauer@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Aheli.Saha@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Sai_Srinivas.Jeevanandam@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Sandeep_Prudhvi_Krishna.Inuganti@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Sankalp.Sinha@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Shaoxiang.Wang@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Shashank.Mishra@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Shishir.Muralidhara@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Shreedhar.Govil@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Simon.Haering@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3496
Position:
Researcher
Email:
sk_aziz.ali@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-5097
Position:
Researcher
Email:
stephan.krauss@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3730
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Tahira.Shehzadi@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Talha_Uddin.Sheikh@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
tewodros_amberbir.habtegebrial@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-5343
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Vemburaj.Yadav@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Yaxu.Xie@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575 3490
Position:
Researcher
Email:
yongzhi.su@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3416
Position:
Researcher
Email:
yu.zhou@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
yuriy.anisimov@dfki.de
Phone:
+49 631 20575-3750

External members of the AV group

Member
Position
Email
Phone
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Henri.Hoyez@dfki.de
Position:
Senior Researcher
Email:
Muhammad_Jameel_Nawaz.Malik@dfki.de
Position:
Researcher
Email:
Lukas_Stefan.Staecker@dfki.uni-kl.de
×

processing