members

Members of the Augmented Vision Group at the DFKI Kaiserslautern

Member Position E-Mail Phone
Profile picture of Didier Stricker
Prof. Dr. Didier Stricker Scientific Director didier.stricker@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3500
Profile picture of Alain Pagani
Dr. Alain Pagani Deputy Director alain.pagani@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3530
Profile picture of Gerd Reis
Dr. Gerd Reis Deputy Director gerd.reis@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 2090
Profile picture of Leivy Michelly Kaul
Leivy Michelly Kaul Administrative Assistant leivy_michelly.kaul@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3510
Profile picture of Gabriele Bleser
Dr. Gabriele Bleser Senior Researcher gabriele.bleser@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3560
Profile picture of Bertram Taetz
Dr. Bertram Taetz Senior Researcher bertram.taetz@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3740
Profile picture of Christian Bailer
Christian Bailer Researcher christian.bailer@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3590
Profile picture of Ahmed Elhayek
Dr. Ahmed Elhayek Researcher ahmed.elhayek@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3560
Profile picture of Torben Fetzer
Torben Fetzer Researcher torben.fetzer@dfki.de
Profile picture of Christiano Gava
Christiano Gava Researcher christiano.gava@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3600
Profile picture of Vladislav Golyanik
Vladislav Golyanik Researcher vladislav.golyanik@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 1828
Profile picture of Stephan Krauß
Stephan Krauß Researcher stephan.krauss@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3730
Profile picture of Carol X. Naranjo V.
Carol X. Naranjo V. Researcher carol_ximena.naranjo_valero@dfki.de
Profile picture of Manthan Pancholi
Manthan Pancholi Researcher manthan.pancholi@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 5267
Profile picture of Jan Christoph Peters
Jan Christoph Peters Researcher jan_christoph.peters@dfki.de
Profile picture of Jason Raphael Rambach
Jason Raphael Rambach Researcher jason_raphael.rambach@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3740
Profile picture of Ruben Reiser
Ruben Reiser Researcher ruben.reiser@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3620
Profile picture of Mohamed Selim
Mohamed Selim Researcher mohamed.selim@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 4817
Profile picture of Aditya Tewari
Aditya Tewari Researcher aditya.tewari@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3510
Profile picture of Kiran Varanasi
Kiran Varanasi Researcher kiran.varanasi@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3690
Profile picture of Oliver Wasenmüller
Oliver Wasenmüller Researcher oliver.wasenmueller@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3580
Profile picture of André Luiz Brandão
André Luiz Brandão External Member andrebrandao@jecripe.com
Profile picture of Yuriy Anisimov
Yuriy Anisimov Guest yuriy.anisimov@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3750
Profile picture of Jilliam Maria Diaz Barros
Jilliam Maria Diaz Barros Guest jilliam_maria.diaz_barros@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3650
Profile picture of Hammad Butt
Hammad Butt Guest hammad.butt@dfki.de
Profile picture of Tewodros Amberbir Habtegebrial
Tewodros Amberbir Habtegebrial Guest tewodros_amberbir.habtegebrial@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3520
Profile picture of Jameel Malik
Jameel Malik Guest jameel.mailik@dfki.de
Profile picture of Pramod Murthy
Pramod Murthy Guest pramod.murthy@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 5097
Profile picture of Kripasindhu Sarkar
Kripasindhu Sarkar Guest kripasindhu.sarkar@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 3680
Profile picture of Mohammad Reza Yousefi
Mohammad Reza Yousefi Guest yousefi@dfki.de +49 (0)631 20575 4395