AV3

Members of the Augmented Vision Group at the DFKI Kaiserslautern

Member Position E-Mail Phone
Profile picture of Didier Stricker
Prof. Dr. Didier Stricker Scientific Director didier.stricker@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3500
Profile picture of Alain Pagani
Dr. Alain Pagani Deputy Director alain.pagani@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3530
Profile picture of Gerd Reis
Dr. Gerd Reis Deputy Director gerd.reis@dfki.de +49 631 20575-2090
Profile picture of Leivy Michelly Kaul
Leivy Michelly Kaul Manager leivy_michelly.kaul@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3540
Profile picture of Keonna Cunningham
Keonna Cunningham Administrative Assistant keonna.cunningham@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3510
Profile picture of Oliver Wasenmüller
Dr. Oliver Wasenmüller Team Leader oliver.wasenmueller@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3580
Profile picture of Gabriele Bleser
Dr. Gabriele Bleser Senior Researcher gabriele.bleser@dfki.de +49 631 205-3327
Profile picture of Bertram Taetz
Dr. Bertram Taetz Senior Researcher bertram.taetz@dfki.de +49 631 205-2644
Profile picture of Yuriy Anisimov
Yuriy Anisimov Researcher yuriy.anisimov@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3750
Profile picture of Ramy Battrawy
Ramy Battrawy Researcher ramy.battrawy@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3690
Profile picture of Hammad Butt
Hammad Butt Researcher hammad.butt@dfki.de +49 631 20575-5026
Profile picture of Steve Dias da Cruz
Steve Dias da Cruz Researcher steve.dias_da_cruz@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3524
Profile picture of Torben Fetzer
Torben Fetzer Researcher torben.fetzer@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3660
Profile picture of Christiano Couto Gava
Christiano Couto Gava Researcher christiano.gava@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3600
Profile picture of Vladislav Golyanik
Vladislav Golyanik Researcher vladislav.golyanik@dfki.de +49 631 20575-1828
Profile picture of Andreas Kölsch
Andreas Kölsch Researcher andreas.koelsch@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3560
Profile picture of Onorina Kovalenko
Onorina Kovalenko Researcher onorina.kovalenko@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3607
Profile picture of Stephan Krauß
Stephan Krauß Researcher stephan.krauss@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3730
Profile picture of Paul Lesur
Paul Lesur Researcher paul.lesur@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3523
Profile picture of Muhammad Jameel Nawaz Malik
Muhammad Jameel Nawaz Malik Researcher Muhammad_Jameel_Nawaz.Malik@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3560
Profile picture of Nareg Minaskan Karabid
Nareg Minaskan Karabid Researcher nareg.minaskan_karabid@dfki.de +49 631 20575-1828
Profile picture of Mathias Musahl
Mathias Musahl Researcher mathias.musahl@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3606
Profile picture of Manthan Pancholi
Manthan Pancholi Researcher manthan.pancholi@dfki.de +49 631 20575-5267
Profile picture of Jason Raphael Rambach
Jason Raphael Rambach Researcher jason_raphael.rambach@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3740
Profile picture of María Alejandra Sánchez Marín
María Alejandra Sánchez Marín Researcher maria_alejandra.sanchez_marin@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3524
Profile picture of Kripasindhu Sarkar
Kripasindhu Sarkar Researcher kripasindhu.sarkar@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3680
Profile picture of Alexander Schäfer
Alexander Schäfer Researcher alexander.schaefer@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3620
Profile picture of René Schuster
René Schuster Researcher rene.schuster@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3605
Profile picture of Mohamed Selim
Mohamed Selim Researcher mohamed.selim@dfki.de +49 631 20575-4817
Profile picture of Yongzhi Su
Yongzhi Su Researcher yongzhi.su@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3416
Profile picture of Xiaoying Tan
Xiaoying Tan Researcher xiaoying.tan@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3522
Profile picture of Aditya Tewari
Aditya Tewari Researcher aditya.tewari@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3510
Profile picture of André Luiz Brandão
André Luiz Brandão External Member andrebrandao@jecripe.com
Profile picture of Ahmet Firintepe
Ahmet Firintepe External Member ahmet.firintepe@bmwgroup.com
Profile picture of Sk Aziz Ali
Sk Aziz Ali Guest sk_aziz.ali@dfki.de +49 631 20575-5097
Profile picture of Jilliam Maria Diaz Barros
Jilliam Maria Diaz Barros Guest jilliam_maria.diaz_barros@dfki.de +49 631 20575-3650
Profile picture of Tewodros Amberbir Habtegebrial
Tewodros Amberbir Habtegebrial Guest tewodros_amberbir.habtegebrial@dfki.de +49 631 20575-5343
Profile picture of Pramod Murthy
Pramod Murthy Guest pramod.murthy@dfki.de +49 631 20575-5097
Profile picture of Mohammad Reza Yousefi
Mohammad Reza Yousefi Guest yousefi@dfki.de +49 631 20575-4395